Das Vorstandschaftsteam

1. Vorsitzender
Joachim Schlageter
Basler Straße 11 
79639 Grenzach-Wyhlen
Telefon +49 (0) 7624/ 98 00 50
Fax +49 (0) 7624/ 98 00 51
Internet www.issler-puetz.de
Mail j.schlageter@issler-puetz.de

2. Vorsitzender
Michael Schwab
Hutmatten 7
79639 Grenzach-Wyhlen
Telefon +49 (0) 7624/ 44 82
Fax +49 (0) 7624/ 82 00
Internet www.ihr-schreiner.de
Mail mschwab@ihr-schreiner.de

Kassierer
Carl Roeseler
Jacob-Burckhardt-Str. 1a
79639 Grenzach-Wyhlen
Telefon +49 (0) 7624/ 91 41 10
Fax +49 (0) 7624/ 91 41 19
Internet -
Mail info@roeseler.de

Schriftführerin
Petra Schlegel
Gartenstraße 11
79639 Grenzach-Wyhlen
Telefon +49 (0) 7624/ 72 72
Fax +49 (0) 7624/ 39 06
Internet www.spielzueglaedeli.de
Mail schlegel@spielzueglaedeli.de

Beisitzerin
Anja Voria
Basler Straße 1
79639 Grenzach-Wyhlen
Telefon +49 (0) 7624/ 98 25 52
Fax -
Internet -
Mail rvoria@web.de

Beisitzer
Rainer Puchelt
Heerweg 6
79639 Grenzach-Wyhlen
Telefon +49 (0) 7624/ 98 89 0
Fax +49 (0) 7624/ 98 89 20
Internet www.puchelt.com
Mail rainer@puchelt.com

Beisitzer
Lukas Berndt
Im Fallberg 14
79639 Grenzach-Wyhlen
Telefon +49 (0) 7624 / 98 98 822
Fax -
Internet -
Mail berndt@perfotech.de

Beisitzerin
Petra Issler
Basler Straße 81
79639 Grenzach-Wyhlen
Telefon +49 (0) 7624/ 91 84 0
Fax +49 (0) 7624/ 91 84 50
Internet www.autohaus-issler.de
Mail petra.issler@autohaus-issler.de

Beisitzer
Uwe Eckert
Gartenstraße 5
79639 Grenzach-Wyhlen
Telefon +49 (0) 7624/ 91 63 0
Fax +49 (0) 7624/ 91 63 16
Internet www.volksbank-dreilaendereck.de
Mail uwe.eckert@vb3.de

Beisitzer
Rafael Kösters
Rheinallee 24
79639 Grenzach-Wyhlen
Telefon +49 (0) 7624/ 67 00
Fax +49 (0) 7624/ 68 24
Internet www.fliesen-koesters.de
Mail info@fliesen-koesters.de

Beisitzer
Klaus Pfirrmann
Basler Str. 1
79639 Grenzach-Wyhlen
Telefon -
Fax -
Internet -
Mail klaus.pfirrmann@spk-mgl.de

Beisitzer
Philipp Kock
Rheinfelder Str. 30
79639 Grenzach-Wyhlen
Telefon - 07624 / 38 66
Fax -
Internet www.maler-kock.de
Mail info@maler-kock.de

Beisitzer
Dieter Werda
Gewerbestraße 3
79639 Grenzach-Wyhlen
Telefon +49 (0) 7624/ 98 29 31
Fax +49 (0) 7624/ 98 29 32
Internet -
Mail werda.blech@t-online.de 

Termine/News

Unsere aktuellen
Termine und Veranstaltungen!

aktuell seit 22.8.2017
 

Bären-Scheck

Die Geschenkidee für unentschlossene.
Der Bären-Scheck!